help_outline Skip to main content

News / Articles

Board of Directors elected for 2020-2021

Three Board members found their terms expiring this May–Lindy Knoepke, Ellyn Lanz and Peggy Simonsen. Peggy agreed to re-up for another three years on the Club 50 Board. New Board members Joe Strzelecki and Chuck Swinehart were elected to join the Board at our annual meeting on May 17. Congratulations, newbies!